ELECTED OFFICIALS


Mayor (4 yr. term)

Suzanne Cairns Wells (R)    scairnswells@riverton-nj.com Term ends 12/31/2023

Council President (1 yr. term)

Bill Corbi (R)                 wcorbi@riverton-nj.com              Term ends 12/31/2021

Council (3 yr. term)

Kirk Fullerton (R)           kfullerton@riverton-nj.com      Term ends 12/31/2022

Laura Major (R)              lmajor@riverton-nj.com            Term ends 12/31/2022

Julie Scott  (R)                 jscott@riverton-nj.com              Term ends 12/31/2021

Jim Quinn (D)                 jquinn@riverton-nj.com           Term ends 12/31/2023

Edgar Wilburn (D)         ewilburn@riverton-nj.com       Term ends 12/31/2023

Parks & Recreation                                      Mr. Wilburn               Mr. Corbi
Economic Improvement Committee       Ms. Major                    Ms. Scott
School Board Liaison                                  Ms. Scott                      Mr. Fullerton
Public Safety/Board of Health                  Ms. Scott                      Mr. Corbi
Shade Tree Board                                        Mr. Quinn                    Ms. Major
Finance/Insurance/Administration        Mr. Fullerton              Ms. Cairns Wells
Planning Board/Construction                  Ms. Cairns Wells        Mr. Wilburn
Environmental/Green Team                    Mr. Quinn                    Mr. Wilburn
Department of Public Works                   Mr. Corbi                      Mr. Fullerton