BOROUGH OF RIVERTON

WHEREAS, the Riverton Borough Council ratified under Resolution 14-2021 the following list of dates of Borough closing of operations for the Borough of Riverton for the year 2021

2021 OFFICIAL BOROUGH HOLIDAYS OFFICES ARE CLOSED

New Year’s Day                                 Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Day                  Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day                                 Monday, February 15, 2021

Good Friday                                        Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day                                    Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day                          Monday, July 5, 2021 (Observed)

Labor Day                                            Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day                                   Monday, October 11, 2021

Veteran’s Day                                    Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Holiday                      No Construction Office Hours: Wednesday Nov. 24, 2021

Thursday and Friday                        November 25-26, 2021

Christmas Eve                                    *Thursday, December 23, 2021 (Half Day for Christmas Eve observed)

Christmas Day                                   Friday, December 24, 2021 (Christmas Day observed)

New Year’s Eve                                 *Thursday, December 30, 2021 (Half Day for New Year’s Eve observed)

New Year’s Day                                 Friday December 31, 2021 (New Year’s Day observed)

*denotes hours or date subject to change

                

 

ATTEST:
Michelle Hack, RMC, Borough Clerk

 cc/ Burlington County Times, Post and All Employees